Best Homes and Realtors
509-225-HOME

Meet our agents.

Troy Allen, Designated Broker

Cell: 509-952-5561

Phone: 509-225-4663

Email: troy@besthomesrealty.net

Troy Allen

Designated Broker

Pam Bates, Realtor Broker

Cell: 509-961-1418

Phone: 509-225-4663

Email: Pam@Besthomesrealty.net

Pam Bates

Realtor Broker

Michelle Bland, Broker Realtor

Cell: 509-834-8852

Phone: 509-225-4663

Email: mbland@besthomesrealty.net

Michelle Bland

Broker Realtor

John Finkelnburg, Realtor

Cell: 509-834-8652

Email: John@besthomesrealty.net

John Finkelnburg

Realtor

David Gonzalez, Realtor

Cell: 509-961-1279

Phone: 509-225-4663

Email: david@besthomesrealty.net

David Gonzalez

Realtor

Luz Gutierrez, Broker

Cell: 509-952-7860

Phone: 509-225-4663

Email: Luz@besthomesrealty.net

Luz Gutierrez

Broker