Best Homes and Realtors
509-225-HOME

Meet our agents.

Troy Allen, Designated Broker

Cell: 509-952-5561

Phone: 509-225-4663

Email: troy@besthomesrealty.net

Troy Allen

Designated Broker

Pam Bates, Realtor Broker

Cell: 509-961-1418

Phone: 509-225-4663

Email: Pam@Besthomesrealty.net

Pam Bates

Realtor Broker

Michelle Bland, Broker Realtor

Cell: 509-834-8852

Phone: 509-225-4663

Email: mbland@besthomesrealty.net

Michelle Bland

Broker Realtor

Larry Briggs, Realtor Broker

Cell: 509-969-5987

Phone: 509-225-4663

Email: Larry@besthomesrealty.net

Larry Briggs

Realtor Broker

Lori Ennis, Realtor Broker

Cell: 509-945-3090

Phone: 509-225-4663

Email: Lori@besthomesrealty.net

Lori Ennis

Realtor Broker

Luz Gutierrez, Broker

Cell: 509-952-7860

Phone: 509-225-4663

Email: Luz@besthomesrealty.net

Luz Gutierrez

Broker

Beverly Heaverlo, Broker Realtor

Cell: 509-945-9868

Phone: 509-225-4663

Email: bbenergy54@aol.com

Beverly Heaverlo

Broker Realtor

Don Trepanier, Realtor Broker

Cell: 509-834-3254

Phone: 509-225-4663

Email: Don@besthomesrealty.net

Don Trepanier

Realtor Broker